Twin Rivers Furnishings Sales Representatives are here to help you meet your contract furniture needs. 

Patricia Curtis (Florida)

941-400-8351- patriciacurtissells@yahoo.com

– David Haire ( West Tennessee, Mid-South Area)

901-870-4401 dthaire@comcast.net

 James Euler (Missouri, lower Illinois)

618-530-5242- jameseuler@gmail.com

– Darrell Stout ( Indiana, Northern Illinois, Ohio)

812-331-2747  dbstout@comcast.net

-Mary Lee Lux ( Southern Indiana)

812-275-8364 marlelu@quixnet.net

Steve Thompson ( North Texas)

940-464-7189 steve6464@juno.com

-Jay Cooper ( Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC)

434-851-7388 jay@coopcoasg.com

Walt Todorow ( Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey)

302-750-9939  walt@contractfinishes.com

– Peter West ( Canada)

1-519-726-5959 peter@westcaremed.com